Join to TreeThugger online music lifestyle community. Publish your concert reports, discuss music festivals and artists news!

Watch: The Ms. Lauryn Hill Incident (Full Show)

The Ms. Lauren Hill Incident

Set 1: Beautiful, Looking Glass > Birdland, You’ve Got the World, Sirens, Just One Story

Set 2: Outside Inside, Valley of The Jig, For Once In My Life*, I Never Loved a Man the Way I Love You*, Something*, Master Blaster (Jammin’)*, Don’t Rock My Boat*, Is This Love*, Fu-Gee-La*, Killing Me Softly*, Ready or Not*

Encore: Could You Be Loved*

Notes: * = w/ Lauryn Hill and her band

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>