Daft Punk – everyone’s favorite French robot DJs – are set to release their famed album “Alive 2007″ on vinyl before the year’s end. This will be the Grammy Award winning album’s first vinyl pressing and will be issued as a deluxe double-record package containing a 52-page book that will showcase photos, artwork and stories from the duo’s tour and recording session surrounding Alive’s initial release.

As of now the international release date is set for December 22nd.

Daft Punk – Alive 2007 – Tracklisting

Side A: Robot Rock, Oh Yeah, Touch It, Technologic, Television Rules The Nation, Crescendolls

Side B: Too Long, Steam Machine, Around The World, Harder Better Faster Stronger, Burnin, Too Long

Side C: Face To Face, Short Circuit, One More Time, Aerodynamic, Aerodynamic Beats, Forget About The World

Side D: Prime Time Of Your Life, Brainwasher, Rollin And Scratchin, Alive, Da Funk, Daftendirekt, Superheroes, Human After All, Rocknroll